stanfordclay 65 / M
"Let's see what happens"
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 14, 2013

To view all of
stanfordclay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stanfordclay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,890 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,125,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
tulsaliza
Oklahoma, United States
needarelease45
Oklahoma, United States
rm_biker001
Oklahoma, United States
60itsjustme1953
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
stanfordclay 65/M
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Introduction
I am easy going, laid back, like board games, bike riding, walks, movies, house projects, roses, dogs, cuddling, kissing, having cocktails outside, oh did I mention sex...lol. I think we are all on this site for the same or similar reasons; to find a likable person who enjoys sex and for some to push the boundaries. I enjoy the outdoors and most sports. When it is not cold I bike daily and work out couple of times a week. I hope you like dogs, or rather animals in general. I like kissing, I hope you do too. I do not suffer fools gladly; am moderate to conservative politically, If the sparks fly I have no qualms about making it a long term relationship. I'm pretty uninhibited but not into pain. The rest of the information about me you can find out when we meet.

My Ideal Person I like an educated/knowledgeable woman; that does not mean you have to have a college degree. It means you know what is going on in the world and can express a well-thought out opinion or idea. I'm no Ken, but at 5'9" and 170# I'm in good shape; I take care of myself. A few extra pounds, curvy, extra padding, and chubby is not a problem; curvy is nice. Not to be rude I am not into obese. If I contact you it is because I like what I read and saw in your profile and think we'd have some fun

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of stanfordclay's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 23, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: