stan4004 54 / M
"Looking for friends and maybe benefits"
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 9, 2006

To view all of
stan4004's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stan4004's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,527 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,756,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DrippinWett2
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
anonimo20155
Sao Paulo, Brazil
weliveonce4
Madhya Pradesh, India
ShellyXxX33
Texas, United States
sexiyapretadita
Pichincha, Ecuador
dezirella
limassol, Cyprus
Holly_dolly25
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
toohot4u2016
California, United States
EbonyM2016
Chaguanas, Trinidad and Tobago
 
Status
stan4004 54/M
Nashville, Tennessee
Just looking for a little fun
Introduction
Man who is looking for like minded people, all races are welcome and encouraged. Love spending a quiet night getting to know you. I enjoy giving you a long massage after your long day. Would love to get together with a couple and play together. I love seeing what makes people tick, have spirited conversations. Not into games or the bar scene. Been there done that. Hope to see you soon.

To all institutions You may not use my pictures, profile or anything associated with this membership.

My Ideal Person Women or groups of all races for some fun, I'd love to find friends who can carry on a conversation, be able to talk about a variety of topics, and be confident in themselves.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of stan4004's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 17, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: