stallionomega 24 / M
"Busando cybersex y encuentros reales"
Morelia, Michoacán, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 6, 2015

To view all of
stallionomega's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stallionomega's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,660 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,309,032 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bleu_lola
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, Mexico
nauway
Manitoba, Canada
NativeTSJodie
New Mexico, United States
mountainfun4all
West Virginia, United States
jeiloo07
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
Joeluis1987
North Carolina, United States
diana9310
Michoacan, Mexico
1_NIKITA_1
Baja California Norte, Mexico
d4nnad
Michoacán, Mexico
 
Status
stallionomega 24/M
Morelia, Michoacán , Mexico
New videos waiting to be approved! ;)
Introduction
Siempre primero pienso en la satisfaccion del otro antes que la mia. Soy muy abierto, si te gusta lo que ves manda mensaje, de seguro te complazco.

My Ideal Person Ninfomana.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, My desk at work, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of stallionomega's responses

Information
  • 24 / male
  • Morelia, Michoacán, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 2, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Profesionista
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: