stallion8318 64 / M
"Hot sexy senior looking for no strings relationship. Are you sexy?"
Seaford, Delaware, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 23, 2013

To view all of
stallion8318's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stallion8318's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,194 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,437,740 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Delaware, United States
Arizona, United States
stallion8318 64/M
Seaford, Delaware
Back In Seaford.....anyone available to play?
Hotblooded Italian senior, very passionate and caring looking to provide all the pleasure and satisfaction you are looking for.Looking for NSA encounters. Love to give sensuous massages that lead up to some serious hardcore action. D&D free, very versatile and adventurous. Looking for discretion. Very oral also.
Finally upgraded to Gold status....skies the Limit!

My Ideal Person Person or couple looking for some wild adventurous, discrete encounters. Someone who can host or willing to meet at a hotel room. Loves both oral and penetration. Role playing and very open to new ideas.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of stallion8318's responses

  • 64 / male
  • Seaford, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 4, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: