stagman36 48 / M
"Horny, Kinky and Playful... not 3 of the dwarves......ME !!!"
Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 23, 2010

To view all of
stagman36's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stagman36's photos, and thousands more!
  • 98,960 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,038,476 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mustbemad1
Hampshire, United Kingdom
CSFM82
Massachusetts, United States
rm_JaneLush
Hampshire, United Kingdom
rm_avecnous22
Hampshire, United Kingdom
goodlicksuck
North Carolina, United States
juliecdcam
Hampshire, United Kingdom
rhythmtrainer2
London, United Kingdom
tittiepolly80
Essex, United Kingdom
rm_lucylou2011
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
stagman36 48/M
Southampton, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hey hey !! ta for taking a sneeky peek at my profile !! I'm a playful, sometimes kinky, fairly good looking guy with absolutely no hang ups about life. I like openness and honesty and people who are able to laugh at themselves. I'm a great fan of role play, dressing up and dreaming up new ways of having fun. Like most people, i have a few fantasies still to realise ( Photos and vids being the next one i'd like to tick off !!) and would love to help you with yours if you'll help me with mine !! He He !! Hope to speak soon x

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

View more of stagman36's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 13, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None