staffordguy3 63 / M
"Standard Members can contact me"
stafford, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 1, 2014

To view all of
staffordguy3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view staffordguy3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,582 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,294,117 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bing_O69
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
cesarmario3
Entre Rios, Argentina
urslutbrianna
Ohio, United States
Larmar6977
Florida, United States
RandyManInVA
Virginia, United States
BottomMan5064
Virginia, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
Funguyplays2
Virginia, United States
TomCatnDubai
Virginia, United States
 
Status
staffordguy3 63/M
stafford, Virginia
Introduction
,
I'm a mwm that discovered my bi side about 10 years ago. Now i am looking for a top/versatile guy that is able to host for an ongoing mutually satisfying relationship. I am clean and d/f. I'm a versatile/ bottom guy and give as good as I get, not into w/s, scat or blood, just good clean enjoyable sex. I am free during the week at various times.

My Ideal Person someone that is a versatile/top and can get together during the day. you should live within 20 miles and you will have to host.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of staffordguy3's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • stafford, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 3, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: