stacey_n_jamie66 51 / 42 / C
"Looking for a little fun....."
St Stephen, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 20, 2009

To view all of
stacey_n_jamie66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stacey_n_jamie66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,696 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,756,043 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RedHotRoseXOXO
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
testkitchen204
Nova Scotia, Canada
marsandvenus5558
New Brunswick, Canada
adultplay1234
New Brunswick, Canada
Two_realppl4u
New Brunswick, Canada
monctonarea
New Brunswick, Canada
heathernsean
New Brunswick, Canada
819soldier2
New Brunswick, Canada
justfun19271
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
stacey_n_jamie66 51/C
St Stephen, New Brunswick , Canada
Introduction
We are a couple who have been in the lifestyle for a number of years...looking to meet like minded people for friendship and possible more. Looking for couples and single females. She is bi..he is not. We are not into headgames..no time for it, so if you are, please don't waste your time or ours. If you are looking for Ken and Barbie, you wont find them here....besides, Barbies panties are painted on and Ken has a bump where his dick should be!!.

Want to know more about us? just ask

My Ideal Person Looking for couples and bi females for friendship and fun. Personality is an asset!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of stacey_n_jamie66's responses

Information
  • 51/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • St Stephen, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 25, 1966 August 1, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)