ssssmagicssss 59 / M
"Couple here seeking female for wife"
Lexington, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: June 24, 2010

To view all of
ssssmagicssss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ssssmagicssss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,977 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,430,735 Active Members!*
ssssmagicssss 59/M
Lexington, Massachusetts
Husband, is 58 years old, six feet tall, not fat, 225 Lbs, short gray hair,and very handsome. Wife is 52, 5 feet tall, not fat, blond highlights, very pretty.

My Ideal Person So, I will keep checking this site out in the hopes of finding the right woman to join my wife and I for some fun when we have a room at a local hotel. We are planning on another getaway sometime mid May.
Our "get away" is a local hotel suite we get for two or three nights where we have the privacy to have some wild times and also get room service, go out dinning, and just relax when we want to.
Ideally I would love to find a woman out here, the alternative would be a professional. Either way our next get away is going to include my wife and another woman.
Wife expressed her desire to have another woman join us when we next go away to a local hotel suite. She said she would like to be more of the submissive because she would be shy, and is inexperienced. She did stipulate that I could't have intercourse with this woman, but other than that I would be free to join in, direct, or role-play as well. Is this something you would be interested in?
It's a long shot, but we are clean, discrete, DD free, and never do anything like this, and want this to be fun!

View more of ssssmagicssss's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Lexington, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair: