sshh432 26 / F
"I'm a bi curious female that likes to have fun! Please don't ask for my phone number or email because I won't give it to you. Please don't contact me if you have no pictures!Currently looking for females but may make an exception for a male depending on what he brings to the table."
Weatherford, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
sshh432's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sshh432's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,245 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,111,193 Active Members!*
Friends Network
raf69_98
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Benspears2013
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Beingthebadgirl
New York, United States
Grant10987654321
Oklahoma, United States
kufe69
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
keps181
Oklahoma, United States
rm_Skeezik57
Kansas, United States
hotchris76
Nevada, United States
entusiasta23
Principado de Asturias, Spain
 
Status
sshh432 26/F
Weatherford, Oklahoma
Looking for girls my age, I’ll consider maybe older/younger, to add on my Snapchat. No males. ❤️
Introduction
I am 25 years old living in Weatherford. I am currently working full time. On my days off I love to pleasure myself with one of my 30 sex toys! I am Mexican with 40DD breasts and I am a girl who loves all sex but no anal! I'm kinky, always horny, and ready to rock your world! Discretion is a MUST! Please if you don't have a profile picture be prepared to send me something! I'm very busy at this time so I can respond when I can! ! Thanks!

My Ideal Person Females at the moment. Possibly men depending on who you are

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sshh432's responses

Information
  • 26 / female
  • Weatherford, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 26, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Full Time Worker
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: