srspcoupleforcou 45 / 41 / C
"Horny and Hot.... looking for Bangalore based married couples & Lesbo Fems."
Bangalore City, Karnataka, India
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 19, 2013

To view all of
srspcoupleforcou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view srspcoupleforcou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,173 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,147,506 Active Members!*
 
Status
srspcoupleforcou 45/C
Bangalore City, Karnataka , India
L for .......Light. D for Delight. L for Lesbian. Looking for Lesbian friends. Pl in box me. cheers.!!!!!!!!
Introduction
Quite decent, elegant, horny,MILF-Housewife here looking 4 horny Mature Fems for lesbian fun.Couples ,Middle aged persons for adult fun.
Coffee is a blend mixture of Black Coffee & Milk !!!!!
Lots r in store,bcz
EVERYTHING CONT BE MENTIONED HERE,BEST IS TO MESSAGE ME TO KNOW.

Best is if you send a personal message here it self,highly appreciated. TX in advance.

My Ideal Person Married fems for Lesbian fun,
Matured Cpls for Adult dating,.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I Like Hot Daddy's Daughter !!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NO

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of srspcoupleforcou's responses

Information
  • 45/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bangalore City, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 20, 1972 December 1, 1976
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 167-170 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Own Business Prefer not to say
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts