sr2002lg 61 / 53 / C
"Love of extra sex"
las vegas, Nevada, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 11, 2002

To view all of
sr2002lg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sr2002lg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,817 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,437,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Ohio, United States
California, United States
New Hampshire, United States
California, United States
Minnesota, United States
Florida, United States
sr2002lg 61/C
las vegas, Nevada
We are a happily married d/d free couple looking for extra fun, She is 44, 5'4" 125#, I'm 52 5'11" 265#. We live in Las Vegas, We smoke and drink lightly. We are looking for single guys and girls, or couples for extra fun. She is open to bi, but not a must. We are into threesome, maybe more. Sometimes I like to just watch depending on the situation. Some toys are allowed, no pain. We love giving and receiving oral sex,depending on her mood maybe anal sex.
Due to limited ability to reply, please send photo, facial and private, helps us to decide.

My Ideal Person discreet, peaceful, not pushy, average looking or better, any type, race or color.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Aerosmith, Journey, Gwen Stefani

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Brendon Frasier,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sr2002lg's responses

  • 61/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • las vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 11, 1956 October 3, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Other Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D