[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
squirtybbw 32 / F
"non crazy woman seeks genuine people for fwb"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 25, 2014

To view all of
squirtybbw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view squirtybbw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,161,524 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MrLuvaLuva215
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
DYTBBC22
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
needmoresex2016
Ohio, United States
Sparky0212
Ohio, United States
Hotwifedreams
Florida, United States
looking4myunicor
Ohio, United States
cvlove2
Massachusetts, United States
TyDen45240
Ohio, United States
binky178
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
squirtybbw 32/F
Cincinnati, Ohio
I'm going to be taking some new photos this week. I am open to suggestions. What would you like to see? :)
Introduction
I'm here to find someone nice and genuine to have a fwb relationship with. I don't want to meet for a hump and dump. I don't want to get romantic feelings for you or for either of us to change our lives, but a girl wants to feel special and wanted. A big difference between wanting a relationship.
I am really sweet. Perhaps more than I should be. I am overweight and I don't have any interest in hooking up with anyone who is not a fat admirer. I'm doing what I can to improve myself and my health, but in the meantime, I want to know my body is appreciated.
PLEASE NOTE: I AM here to hook up. BUT I'm not looking to fuck a new dude every day. Quality over quantity. PLEASE be respectful and understand I owe you nothing. By messaging you, I am not agreeing to fuck you. By simply messaging you "Hello. What are you into?" actually does not mean I MUST fuck you. I openly state I do not hook up with new people weekly. I am VERY selective. Sorry not sorry. I am here to meet people I click with.
If you're looking to fuck someone in an hour, move on
Also, I prefer "pussy" instead of "cunt", just FYI.

My Ideal Person Requirements: nice, smart, funny, honest, fat admirer
Preferences: older, black, tall, dominant, child free (not a deal breaker, but definitely a strong preference)
PROTECTED SEX ONLY. I'm kid-free & plan to stay that way.
Note: I only do nighttime play. No daytime or early morning. I work 8-5 M-F & have a busy schedule.
RESPECTFUL. Please understand AdultFriendFinder is not my entire life.
PLEASE DON'T MESSAGE ME IN YOU ARE HERE IN BUSINESS. ONLY LOOKING FOR LOCAL FRIENDS NOT RANDOM HOOK UPS.

ALSO, I would greatly prefer someone who is "in the lifestyle" meaning, they understand how to approach and conduct themselves in a poly situation. Communication is key here. I don't meet up with someone without knowing their sexual interests and dislikes. It's very important my partners accept and acknowledge my limits.
Admittedly, I am VERY selective of who I even talk to on here. If your profile is blank, or I ask you what you're into and you say "everything" or "pleasing my woman". I only want to play with partners who absolutely know what they like and understand the nature of our relationship.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Modest Mouse, Brooke Candy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
if I had to choose, Terry Crews, Idris Elba and Shaq

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of squirtybbw's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 20, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Technology
Race: American Indian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: