squiresquire 42 / M
"lets have fun!!"
Waterbury, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 1, 2004

To view all of
squiresquire's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view squiresquire's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,360 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,189,615 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blushing100
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
OrlandoChrissy
Florida, United States
avsguy2
Connecticut, United States
EntertheDragon84
Illinois, United States
tittielala
West Midlands, United Kingdom
rm_friendly2593
Connecticut, United States
2muchcum4two
Connecticut, United States
sodomngomarah
New York, United States
bebetiger
Maine, United States
 
Status
squiresquire 42/M
Waterbury, Connecticut
Horny and hard
Introduction
I am looking for a woman or couple to have fun and adventure with. I would love to come to you and put on a show for either a female or couple to enjoy. No strings...

Otherwise...Hoping to explore and try new things. I love to make sure those I am with are pleasured and happy. Not looking for a long term relationship.

Also, I would love to photograph any couples or females interested. I am a photographer who just upgraded my digital equipment to professional grade.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who is willing to try new things. I want to find someone who is willing to experiment and see what happens and let the time together evolve into something exciting.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, The stands at a sporting event, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of squiresquire's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Waterbury, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 1, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: