spyderrider1969 50 / 46 / C
"here for fun and good sex"
Wichita, Kansas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
spyderrider1969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spyderrider1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,764 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,922,986 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kansas, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Iowa, United States
Oklahoma, United States
West Bengal, India
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
spyderrider1969 50/C
Wichita, Kansas
Believe it or not I found an exceptional lover and decided to keep him, that was 2 years ago...Now the 3 of us are looking for new adventure
Please note from our testimonials that we are REAL! We do not have time for you keyboard commandos...MARRIED hwp COUPLE.. We are well traveled and enjoy fine dining. but also comfortable in shorts and t-shirts at the lake. she is a petite bundle of energy in and out of the bedroom with dark hair and a million dollar smile. He has short salt and pepper hair with a fu manchu style moustache, in shape. We both enjoy intelligent conversation and having drinks with people. We have been known to play on the first meet if there is an attraction. We are NOT newbies to this and KNOW what we want... We DO PLAY AS A COUPLE. If your single be aware of this. IF YOU CAN'T SEND A FACE PIC OR DON'T HAVE ONE IN YOUR PROFILE DON"T BOTHER.. NO EXCEPTIONS. If your on the fence about meeting, or not sure if the lifestyle is for you, than we are probably not for you. Friends with benefits is nice, but we are more looking for sex with the benefits of being friends .All play is with condoms .. ****UPDATE*******To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action

My Ideal Person hwp couple or select single male that can carry on a conversation and will not waste our time with endless wine and dines, texts or communication. we like to meet, have a few drinks, talk and if there is an attraction, go for it WE ONLY MEET ON WEEKEND EVENINGS.. NO EXCEPTIONS.. we would like to find a regular couple as well a single male also for regular NSA playtime. If we send you two invites and something comes up both times or you do not confirm. then you are off the "fuckit list" We do not text until after our first meet. There are to many weirdos out there! Men...Please MANSCAPE there is nothing worse than seeing some hairy testes! Also PUT YOUR HEIGHT ON YOUR PROFILE...if you are UNDER 5'9" More than likely we will NOT be interested. Also if you are not gold, 500 miles away, or won't share a pic within minutes of chat she will move on. We aren't looking sexting chat buddies except with established friends. Also I (she) periodically cleans out our friends list...if we have chatted and I send/accept a friend request and then there is no communication about meeting. Then I will eventually delete you. There are better porn sites than this and I don't get paid to chat. We are very REAL and being told we were hot AND genuine was what I feel hands down one of the best compliments you could ever get here! Happy hunting!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of spyderrider1969's responses

  • 50/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 20, 1967 November 22, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown