spunkylibras 54 / 47 / C
"BBW couple looking for some fun"
Mays Landing, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2015

To view all of
spunkylibras's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spunkylibras's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,682 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,734,663 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ruhorny1777
Pennsylvania, United States
annie_mike
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
spunkylibras 54/C
Mays Landing, New Jersey
Happy Humping my friends
Introduction
Funny and adventurous BBW couple. No Ken and Barbie's here.
He can be the life of the party. Loves to please orally and receive just as much. Great with his hands. She is into Bondage and loves to be submissive.

My Ideal Person Looking to meet Couples that are Open-Minded, Enthusiastic, fun, down to earth and Dirty yet good sense of humor required. We are not looking to "hook-up" We want to enhance our already great relationship by fulfilling some fantasies and exploring with others.
Have met some new friends. Looking to meet more for Dinner, Drinks, Events. House party.
We are not new anymore but are now seasoned with having full swaps & some meet and greets, Will play on the first meet under the right circumstances but has to be right for all.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of spunkylibras's responses

Information
  • 54/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mays Landing, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 23, 1963 October 16, 1970
Hometown: Jersey City, New Jersey North Cape May, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: retail Medical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Either