spudman011 71 / M
"Discreet casual fun ? From cuddling to as wild as you want !"
Mount Vernon, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 14, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spudman011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,847 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,719,631 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
dressmeupdollpet
Washington, United States
A4FunGuy4U
Washington, United States
hardnsilky
Washington, United States
Echanty
Washington, United States
DasherM
Washington, United States
rhondashott4u
Washington, United States
cuckshotwife
Washington, United States
Harleyan1200
Washington, United States
 
Status
spudman011 71/M
Mount Vernon, Washington
Introduction
I'm a professional who is looking for someone to have casual discrete encounters on a fairly basis. I am clean,safe and very discrete.I am sensous and affectionate.I'm an easy going nice guy,and I'm told that I'm good looking and fun to be around,with a great sense of humor.I'm just looking to put some excitement back into my life.I love to kiss, hug,snuggle and get wild.I am married but looking for some casual friends with benefits.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone with like interests, mainly some discrete fun. I would to find someone who also likes to kiss,hug and snuggle.Looks and age are not important.It is more about personality and a good sense of humor.I am preferably looking for someone who is also married. I have no interest in changing my status quo not yours.
That is why discretion is a must

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of spudman011's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Mount Vernon, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 25, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses