sprtsfan720 40 / M
"*REAL PEOPLE ONLY,"
Pineville, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 31, 2004

To view all of
sprtsfan720's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sprtsfan720's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,690 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,712,435 Active Members!*
 
Status
sprtsfan720 40/M
Pineville, Louisiana
Tired of all talk...where are the ones wanting real action.
Introduction
REAL PEOPLE ONLY, IF YOUR NOT WANTING TO HAVE FUN, DON'T CONTACT*
Well i'm 38, from the alexandria area. I love sports, women, sex, in no particular order, but then again what guy doesn't like this, lol. I'm hoping to make good friends on this site, well talk to me if you want to know more. I DO HAVE FACE PICS IF INTERESTED.

My Ideal Person Seriously, why are the real people at? You could at least answer back emails.I'm just looking to have lots of fun, sex and meet alot of great people. Looking for real people who want to have some fun and not be all talk, too many of those on here. You only live once, so have fun while you can. Where are the real women at. Seriously, why do people have to be so fake?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Staind, 3 Days Grace, Hurt, Papa Roach, Five Finger Death
Punch, 3 Doors Down....many more

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Alicia Silverstone

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sprtsfan720's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Pineville, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 20, 1977
Travels to: Houston/Dallas, United States
Hometown: pineville, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: