sprman69 49 / M
"ready to rumble"
NP, Nebraska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 11, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sprman69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,782,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
sprman69 49/M
NP, Nebraska
I'm the type who's generally considered the go-to guy when there's a problem. Hello! I'm a business owner, stable and successful in what I do. For me a perfect Friday night is looking for adventure-and finding it. I like to kink things up a notch from time to time. When I go out, I go with the flow, and end up where I end up. The philosophy I live by is that you don't have to be loud and gregarious to be interesting. When I'm out driving I feel completely free in my car. I'm in the mood for an outgoing woman to shake my world up a little. I look forward to whatever life brings. Feel free to drop me a line if you think you meet my standards. I'm picky, but worth it. I'm not changing my life, I'm celebrating it by moving on to bigger and better things.

My Ideal Person 1. I'm straight. I'm not interested in exploring sex with another man.
2. I'm looking for someone who is ready to rumble.
3. I may consider myself kinky.
4. The only taboo I have in the bedroom is...NONE...
5. As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is... wherever the moment arises.
6. Extramarital affairs do not interest me.
7. My feelings on one-night stands are... they do occur : )
9. During sex or a romantic evening, I prefer to listen to soothing music
10. Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage - is as important as sex.
11. Foreplay is underrated. I like lots of foreplay before penetration.

  • 49 / male
  • NP, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 17, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None