spriteman1963 68 / M
"Fit w/e guy looking for nsa fun with woman or couple ,"
Lichfield, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 11, 2001

To view all of
spriteman1963's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spriteman1963's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,974 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,419,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Piemonte, Italy
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Quebec, Canada
Alberta, Canada
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Louisiana, United States
Queensland, Australia
Utah, United States
spriteman1963 68/M
Lichfield, Staffordshire , United Kingdom
Looking for help, with
I am a cheerful easy going sort of guy, who enjoys the company of woman. I am not very good with words, but enjoy a good laugh. I am 59 years of age, but feel and act younger, my hobbies are windsurfing, cycling, swimming, and walking. I also enjoy messing around with classic cars, and watching motor racing. I am married, and wish to stay that way, but not getting very much at home, so looking for a girl in a similar situation to play with.
I love the female body, love to rub it, kiss it, suck it, I love pussy

My Ideal Person Some one who is over the age of 40, who is easy going, and enjoys a good laugh. Who wants to meet a guy to relax, and have some fun. Would prefer a long term relationship, rather than a one night stand. Would be happy just to chat on line, if that's all you want to do.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being aproached by a gorgeous woman, being told to follow her, into some woods and making love.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of spriteman1963's responses

  • 68 / male
  • Lichfield, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 11, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: