springer19681 50 / M
"Hi there, looking to meet"
Palmerston North, New Zealand
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 23, 2006

To view all of
springer19681's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view springer19681's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,117 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,332,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
New York, United States
California, United States
Kentucky, United States
Georgia, United States
Maharashtra, India
Kansas, United States
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Distrito Federal, México
springer19681 50/M
Palmerston North, , New Zealand
Wishing all members a wonderful Christmas and an exciting New Year
Hi, nice to met you all on AdultFriendFinder. I have been on this site for some time now. Recently upgraded to Gold status to see what the paid members get that ordinary members don't. I must say I am pleasantly surprised to see such wonderful creative photos and videos of your escapades. Something I love to see. So thank-you for these.

To be honest I came on this site out of curiosity. I have always loved the female form and enjoyed the myriad of films, porn and straight that are out there. There is plenty here to feast my eyes on and enjoy. would love to meet you. It is important to note that I would like to get to know you before I jump into bed with just anyone. I find that the mind is just as interesting as the body itself. Finding out about what turns us on, what things are taboo and what makes us just leave everything behind and go for the ride.

I am male who has had few partners, in fact you can count on one hand the number I have had. I believe in respect and I will respect you as I expect to be respected in return.

I have a number of passions, these being musical theatre, photography (excuse the profile picture as these were taken on my camera phone), food, wine and cinema. When I do go out on the town I have been known to visit strip clubs and enjoy the adult movies.

If you are interested in just talking at first, maybe meeting up later, you will find me at times on IM or if you feel you would like to email me then please feel free to contact me.

Look forward to hearing from you

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person? mmm, is there one. I suppose one who is supporting, who loves to enjoy the good and down right dirty times, an exhibitionist, someone who I am proud to have on my dick but also is up for those romantic times. Someone who likes to talk dirty, enact role playing fantasies. Basically is fun and enjoys life. I feed off from positive energy and love to be around people who have that joire de vivre.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have a winning streak in a game and the loser becomes a sex
slave for the day. This revolves around domination and
getting my slave to fulfil my desires. <br><br>
This fantasy came about after reading erotic material
and watching a film which gave me my first hard on. <br><br>
The slave would undertake sex in all manner of ways including,
oral, vaginal and anal. Because of the loss, she would also
submit to bukake session with a number of men coming all
over her. She would be dressed in very fine lingerie. By
the end of the day this would be covered in sweat and cum.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Celebrities are false people. I rather have fantasise
about everyday people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of springer19681's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Palmerston North, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 24, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Analyst
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: