sportsnuts673 44 / M
"Looking for fun and go from there."
St Louis, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
sportsnuts673's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sportsnuts673's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,819 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,936,326 Active Members!*
 
Status
sportsnuts673 44/M
St Louis, Missouri
Introduction
I am a white male 6 foot 1 and 210 lbs of athletic build with blue eyes and brown hair,I enjoy sports, working out, reading, traveling, great sex of course and a variety of other things. I have a great sense of humor and am very laid back and easy to get along with. I have an adventrous spirit and like to try new things, which my flexible schedule allows me time to do. Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action

My Ideal Person Someone with a great personality and sense of humor, who loves to laugh. She has to be able to carry on an intelligent conversation and good looks don't hurt either. Being Adventurous and willing to be active is a definite plus and of course wanting to have great sex

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I like many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No not really, prefer to live in the real world.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sportsnuts673's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • St Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 6, 1973
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None