sportsman4kc 41 / M
"back in kc where i belong"
olathe, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 14, 2005

To view all of
sportsman4kc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sportsman4kc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,391 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,825,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Khrystiebabyxo
Ontario, Canada
anniep77
Texas, United States
rm_ourtime1963
Missouri, United States
grabthisone34
North Carolina, United States
kuddly1967
invercargill, New Zealand
spiceykisser
Queensland, Australia
Luvs2Kiss22
Washington, United States
rm_sassie_sweet
Illinois, United States
IdTapThat42O
Arizona, United States
 
Status
sportsman4kc 41/M
olathe, Kansas
warm weather, fishing, fire pit, and riding around in the jeep with the top off. oh yes I love the warmer weather.
Introduction
outgoing fun person, who is really laid back when it comes to life. just a country boy living in the city...looking for some new friends from the lifestyle.....

My Ideal Person looking for friends that are laidback and relaxed (no loud drunks)...lol....prefer no drugs but as long as it isn't in my house or car were ok.....

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
the doors, hank sr. and 50 cent

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
dinner, and a bath for the lady, then blindfold her and lead
her into the bedroom where the bed is made with satin sheets
and covered in rose petals....stay there for the weekend
bringing her meals in bed....lots of massages and foreplay

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
tiffany amber- she was a little thicker back in the day...i
love thicker women

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sportsman4kc's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • olathe, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 12, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: mixer truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: