spinxxx3 33 / M
"Maybe you can help me find what I am looking for"
hamilton, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 28, 2013

To view all of
spinxxx3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spinxxx3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,597 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,751,836 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Babybluebells
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
vvvv8899
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
connieling69
Online NOW!
New York, United States
_synfullysexy
Ontario, Canada
looking4rrfun
Ontario, Canada
nicola19653
Merseyside, United Kingdom
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
Think_Dirty02
Ontario, Canada
dellasback
Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Status
spinxxx3 33/M
hamilton, Ontario , Canada
What do you want to know?
Introduction
I am often told that good things do not come to those who do not show a little bit confidence. Well, after being on this site for quite some time I have come to the conclusion that being confident is not the only factor that influences a persons ability to satisfy their sexual appetite (way to state the obvious eh?!). Who would of thought that in a world full of desires and the means to fulfill them we still need to put on display what makes us stand out from the rest. Well, having said that, what makes me stand out? Here is your answer;

[1] I am not that sexually experienced. I know how to have sex, however, my experience is limited to what many on this site would consider to be "mainstream". Having recognized that, I would have you know, that I am a quick learner with a canny ability accurately apply recently acquired knowledge, that is, you show me what works for you and I will satisfy those needs with a grace that will make you want to do it again.

[2] I am not rich nor am I a built like a truck. I am relatively short/skinny and I do not look my age. I am currently 32 but I have been told that I can easily pass for 25. I am not perfect and as such my expectations reflect that.

[3] I enjoy politics and law. This may be more of a shortcumming, however, if you enjoy conversations that revolve around these topics you will not be disappointed.

My Ideal Person Anyone really. Like I said I am just looking to meet some cool people

Information
  • 33 / male
  • hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 13, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Stock Boy/Student
Race: Black
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: