spiker7511 55 / M
"Let's celebrate the Holidays inside...."
Portland, Maine, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 22, 2002

To view all of
spiker7511's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spiker7511's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,656 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,749,952 Active Members!*
 
Status
spiker7511 55/M
Portland, Maine
Introduction
I'm an attractive DWM hoping to meet up with a fit, healthy couple or woman for some sensual fun. Doesn't have to be heavy duty, but I'd prefer interesting, sexy, thoughtful people. I'm very oral, like to touch, lick, suck...use your imagination. I've had just a few experiences beyond being with one woman (at a time!). Want to play?

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a fun relationship with a couple or woman. I'd probably want to start out slow and see if chemistry is there. I'd like people who are into touching (and being touched); licking (and being licked); exciting (and being excited). Looks ARE important to me (in addition to everything else) so I'd like to see pictures before meeting. I'll reciprocate with additional pictures and info. Sound fair?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Meg Ryan or Jennifer Connelly have that certain something - smart, elusive, sexy, stong

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of spiker7511's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Portland, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 2, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None