spike0990 60 / M
"looking for fun .possible relationship"
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 7, 2004

To view all of
spike0990's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spike0990's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,323 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,749,386 Active Members!*
Friends Network
noinhibitions52
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Redhaircutie
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
pinkrobot
Maryland, United States
beccy68
California, United States
Darknsmooth48
Ohio, United States
757topaz69
Virginia, United States
Tenderlady1950
Ohio, United States
nicexanxlittle
Virginia, United States
Pegchicky00
Ohio, United States
 
Status
spike0990 60/M
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
Introduction
I am an honest person looking for someone I can connect with. I love the smell of a woman. I would love to meet someone who excites me in and out of the bedroom.Standard members can contact me.

My Ideal Person A woman who is honest and isn't afraid to be herself. Someone who is adventurous in and out of the bedroom. Nothing is better than someone you connect with physically and emotionally.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bruce Springsteen

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of spike0990's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 17, 1957
Travels to: augusta, Georgia, United States
Hometown: akron, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: