sphinx7955 44 / M
"Uninhibited & Looking To Explore!!!"
Bowie, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
sphinx7955's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sphinx7955's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,519 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,789,833 Active Members!*
 
Status
sphinx7955 44/M
Bowie, Maryland
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Peace,
I am a divorced man that is looking to explore his sexuality with the right person or persons. I am Drug Free, Disease Free, & Drama Free. Please make sure that you are real with yourself before contacting me because I am tired of FAKE people. Straight talk leads to straight understanding so, if you keep it real with me I will keep it real with you.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman or a couple (man & woman) who are Drug Free, Disease Free, & Drama Free. To develop a life long friendship with and to be able to explore the many different wonders of life and especially SEX!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have a woman force me to eat her pussy and ass for hours
non-stop

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sphinx7955's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Bowie, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 16, 1973
Travels to: Philly, New York, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: