sphillyguy 43 / M
"Fun in Center City"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 18, 2003

To view all of
sphillyguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sphillyguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,815 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,217,909 Active Members!*
Friends Network
carlos4azz
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
friend4117
California, United States
sunseekerman2
Kansas, United States
Dickman2422
Pennsylvania, United States
nab4fun
Texas, United States
TwoHots4u2
Maryland, United States
rm_1cigano2
Massachusetts, United States
spartanmale
Ontario, Canada
vanyel5
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
sphillyguy 43/M
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Passion.com site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

Looking for some fun~! with a Bi/Str8 guy, or Bi-Couple, must be discreet................

Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going personality.
When it comes to physical health, I exercise about 3 or 4 times per week

I (dislike) the bar scene.
I like my partners to follow my lead in the bedroom.
I love sex
I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind watching another man/woman go at it.

My Ideal Person Discreet Bi/Str8 guy, or Bi-Couple

I'm Bi. I'm (not interested) in exploring sex with another (TV/woman).
I'm looking for someone who can be discreet because... I need to be discreet
I don't consider myself kinky, but I would like to try anything safe
As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is anywhere
Extramarital affairs (add excitement to a relationship).

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 13, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None