speedytpe6969 46 / M
"I'm interested in meeting ladies or couples for inside and outside the bedroom"
Caldwell, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 11, 2012

To view all of
speedytpe6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view speedytpe6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,244 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,751,836 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funsize36dd
Oregon, United States
228248
California, United States
 
Status
speedytpe6969 46/M
Caldwell, Idaho
Heading to LA area to drop off a Travel Trailer. If any of you sexy ladies or couples wants to meet up hit me up
Introduction
I'm a sweet Loving guy that loves sex a lot and I'm here to please the girls. I love to go camping, hiking, swimming love to find a hot spring or 2 where i can go skinny dipping. i am a single father so their are times i can play and sometimes i can't but i'd love to make friends and if it turns out we can make it friends with benefits that,s great . i'm DD free and plan on staying that way.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for single ladies or couples that like to play i am straight . Not wanting a one time thing more on the side of a F buddy or fwb's someone that want's to do stuff both inside and outside the bedroom . my favorite thing is to eat pussy and i like to get some what kinky as in anal. i'm not turned on by lot older and bigger people don't mind being friends i'm not here to judge people just wanting people to hang out with and have fun

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Chris LeDoux, gorge strait, bon jovi

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
one of my fantasies is to have 2 sexy ladies and a strap on
where with fuck each other all night long.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, I'd like to explore more

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of speedytpe6969's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Caldwell, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 12, 1972
Travels to: caldwell, Washington, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: travel trailer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: