speedracer911s 51 / M
"seeking adventure"
hilliard, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 20, 2001

To view all of
speedracer911s's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view speedracer911s's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,154 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,789,325 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kjbohio
Ohio, United States
 
Status
speedracer911s 51/M
hilliard, Ohio
Introduction
I am a 38 year old white male, average build, 5' 10"
210lbs, brown hair and blue eyes. I love to ride motorcycles, go for drives, be outdoors,real guy stuff. But I do have a soft side too I love to
cook, to go for walks, look at stars and just be.
You only get one chance at life, sometimes you need to take risks, but other times you need to stop and smell the beautiful flowers. It is a hard balance, but the key is to be happy with yourself and hopefully others will follow. It's like a smile, if you give one usually you get one

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone to share my many adventures with. I'm looking for honesty, sincerety and someone
to share my dreams and inspirations with. Life is a twisting road, let's see what's around the next bend together.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of speedracer911s's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • hilliard, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 24, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses