spasshaben88 51 / M
"suche reale treffen outdoor oder andere bitte melden"
Wolfsburg, Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 1, 2006

To view all of
spasshaben88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spasshaben88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,408 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,735,289 Active Members!*
Friends Network
helen921
Online NOW!
HongKong, Hong Kong
rm_Tacky32
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
MissArmani
Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
AlexandraSt
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
crows2169
South Australia, Australia
cpneu
Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
blaugu
Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
nadine0038
Hesse, Germany
Bucktussum2
Berlin, Germany
 
Status
spasshaben88 51/M
Wolfsburg, Lower Saxony , Germany
Introduction
Ich bin gebunden und suche alleine eine Frau oder Paar fuer reale treffen bitte keine Fakes nur ernstgemeine zuschriften bitte.

My Ideal Person Erst einmal ein Hallo an die Damen und Paare auf dieser Seite ich bin gebunden und suche hier alleine nur reale Treffen ich habe zwar schon sehr viele Freunde aber es kam noch nie zu einem realen treffen warum keine ahnung ich hoffe es wird sich demnächst etwas ändern deshalb noch mal ein aufruf an alle die es ernst meinen meldet euch.
Danke.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nein es gibt genug normale Geile Menschen

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of spasshaben88's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Wolfsburg, Lower Saxony, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 5, 1966
Travels to: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: