spartacus0612 44 / M
"Looking for a FWB"
minot, North Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 8, 2013

To view all of
spartacus0612's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spartacus0612's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,825 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,749,406 Active Members!*
Friends Network
casuallyfabulous
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Roxymusic74
Manitoba, Canada
Vegashotcookie
Nevada, United States
trythisdessert
South Dakota, United States
itsgood30
Minnesota, United States
pinupgal56
British Columbia, Canada
CurvyHotWife1
North Dakota, United States
paulaw71
North Carolina, United States
JBs_lil_angel
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
spartacus0612 44/M
minot, North Dakota
My FWB is moving away. Looking for another. Anyone????
Introduction
Im a nice, non pushy, respectful gentleman wanting to make some friends for in and out of the bedroom fun. I enjoy many things including playing pool, throwing darts, going to concerts and sporting events. I don't drink but don't mind being around people who can have a few but know their limit. NO HEAVY PARTIERS. I am pretty open sexually. I will give pretty much anything a shot with the exception of something in my ass so obviously, NO gay or bi play. I realize I may look a bit intimidating, but Im a teddy bear on the inside (Awwww!). LOL If you would like to know more please email me. Lets have some fun!!

My Ideal Person Looking for women or couples. Again, NO GAY OR BI PLAY. Nothing against it, just not my thing! I am a bigger guy(under 300 lbs), but going to the gym. I like women who are thin, average, thick and curvy. However, there is a limit to the thick and curvy side. Attraction is a must! I know that I am not "All that and a bag of chips"(Is my lingo behind the times?), but that is something important to me. I will go without over hopping into bed with someone I have no attraction to. And in my own humble opinion, I think that makes me a bit of a rarity. QUALITY over quantity folks!!!

Information
  • 44 / male
  • minot, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 12, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: