sparksguy32 45 / M
"Looking for fun couples and females"
Sparks, Nevada, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 8, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sparksguy32's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,436 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,326,724 Active Members!*
sparksguy32 45/M
Sparks, Nevada
I have lived in the Reno area most of my life. I like to meet new interesting people that are open and go after the things that make them happy. I am in no way perfect but easy on the eyes and looking for the same. Just would like to find some people that like to have a good time whether it be naked or clothed. Lets talk and see what happens.

My Ideal Person I want to meet a female or couple that are secure with themselves and have an idea what they are looking for. Just looking for fun and good times along the way. Wanting to meet woman for no strings fun times. I like giving and recieving oral, masturbation, 3somes, group sex, one on one and open just about anything really.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, humor

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sparksguy32's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Sparks, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None