[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
sparkling_stream 38 / M
"Hi I am looking to have just pure fun !!!"
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 13, 2014

To view all of
sparkling_stream's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sparkling_stream's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,553 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,424,521 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Delhi, India
Queensland, Australia
Madhya Pradesh, India
Maharashtra, India
Goa, India
Delhi, India
Andhra Pradesh, India
New York, United States
California, United States
sparkling_stream 38/M
Pune, Maharashtra , India
Mumbai ..Pune..Goa..Delhi Bangalore............here I come :)
I am looking for non nonsense fun with like minded people wherever they are whatever they do...
A romantic walk coupled with an intimate talk is a great turn on but that's not the only one.
As they say it starts in the mind. Which is so true ..So people out there lets embark upon a voyage of unexplored excitement.
Cheers !!!

My Ideal Person gorgeous fun loving individuals !!! I
connect well with people having right balance of brain & brawn. Wit and humour is an added advantage.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
bryan adams

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sparkling_stream's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Travels to: Pune, Delhi, India
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Sr Manager
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None