sparkie240 60 / M
"looking to make friends and both of us having fun"
Arlington, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
sparkie240's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sparkie240's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,448 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,141,671 Active Members!*
Friends Network
goodtxman
Texas, United States
knobshiners
Massachusetts, United States
Bitzy66681
New Hampshire, United States
BBWNina71
Massachusetts, United States
Robincdnh
New Hampshire, United States
jennilynncox6969
Minnesota, United States
bmysixnine
Massachusetts, United States
HollyberryXXX69
Illinois, United States
MaiteFrasson
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
 
Status
sparkie240 60/M
Arlington, Massachusetts
Introduction
Most of my friends would say I am an easy going laid back guy that enjoys making people laugh. I work in the trades during the day so I get my exercise daily. Now looking to get exercise in a different way. Looking for people that enjoy getting together on a fairly regular basis. Love being naked with a lot of skin on skin, 69 is great, spooning and lots of oral. I have mainly topped in the past but am willing to bottom for the right one. I fully shave once a week please be shaved or at least trimmed.

My Ideal Person Lol see above

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sparkie240's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Arlington, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 15, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: