spanku22 48 / M
"HELLO all you HORNY people....."
Chestermere, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 7, 2005

To view all of
spanku22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spanku22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,383 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,777,115 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexy_n_Wet_2004
Ontario, Canada
rm_ladyvamp1969
Alberta, Canada
PondCakesRus
Alberta, Canada
Cmannwoman
Alberta, Canada
im_soaking_wet
Alberta, Canada
flygirl3737
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
spanku22 48/M
Chestermere, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
I'm up all night to get some
We're up all night for good fun
We're up all night to get lucky

...Actually it's been a few years since I've partaken in any of those activities (personal choice). But I'm ready to have some fun. The thing I miss most right now is licking pussy. If you wanna come over and sit on my face for while I'm fine with taking care of myself later, so that would be NSA. I'd prefer to have a great connection and relationship, but wouldn't we all.

Looking for some fun while waiting for that special person to come into my life.

Just a normal guy looking for a normal girl, but when together we are anything but normal.
I'm excited to be back and looking forward to meeting new and fun people. I love exploring new personalities and BODIES!!!! Very exciting.

I am an easy going person and am open to new experiences.
I like to laugh and have fun. I am athletic and go to the gym 2-5 times a week. I am a tall attractive person with blue eyes.

Thanks for taking the time to view my profile.....best of luck in finding what you're looking for.....Play safe and have a great time.....


***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile,videos,or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet someone who is adventurous and fun to be with, a sense of humour would be great.

I truly believe that if it feels good then do it. I am interested in discovering the various ways to achieve the mind blowing orgasm.

View more of spanku22's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Chestermere, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 16, 1969
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: