spaguy007 49 / 45 / C
"Planning a staycation dt this weekend with friends, clubs and weekend of pleasures. Wanna Cum and join us???😎😎😎"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
spaguy007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spaguy007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,476 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,786,717 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DirtyLittleHelpe
Alberta, Canada
nicholedustin
Alberta, Canada
Blondewife9
Alberta, Canada
deedee_2015
Alberta, Canada
weliketoplay50
Alberta, Canada
funcouple197068
Saskatchewan, Canada
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
us2b6u2b9
Alberta, Canada
wildthingwatchin
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
spaguy007 49/C
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Very much likes to live life with passion and excitement, very free spirited, adventurous and spontaneous. . Ideally would like to chat a little and get to know one another, meet for a drink, and if there's a connection we ride it with passion wherever that takes us.

Male is single and looking to meet people for Fwb but never close my mind on other situations that may arise. What is life's journey without Sharing it with friends?
I care very deeply and passionately about my true friends and like exploring and sharing my journey with them and do play as a couple in select situations. I have met some great people so far (and you know who you are) and have had so much fun getting to know them and exploring.. Truly real and amazing people that have added to me and to my journey, for a moment in time or for longer and the journey continues....
Feel free to ask anything you would like to know and I look forward to meeting.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Positivity, confidence and intelligence are extremely attractive. Negativity,egotism and ignorance not so much. Open minded with a exploitative and adventurous personality and spirit, someone who lives life, makes the best of every moment, and doesn't just let life happen. Most importantly non-judgmental, honest and lives with passion.

Information
  • 49/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 2, 1968 December 26, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 177-180 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Short
Glasses or Contacts: None None