southwestwa69 48 / 42 / C
"Wanting bi women to teach me, eager to learn. In Perth tonight, cant host."
Margaret River, Western Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 7, 2009

To view all of
southwestwa69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view southwestwa69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,679,867 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1mixcpl4u
Bali, Indonesia
SexUlove69
North Carolina, United States
atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
SBBH14
Somerset, United Kingdom
curiouscpl414A
Texas, United States
rm_spaw6965
CearĂ¡, Brasil
CAMERO62
South Australia, Australia
hur119
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
CarolnJoe
Texas, United States
 
Status
southwestwa69 48/C
Margaret River, Western Australia , Australia
Introduction
Where to start. We are a couple with a bi curious lady in the southwest of WA and who would like to meet ladies (especially) and to share some sensual times in and out of bed. We enjoy the freedom of nudity in summer especially on the beach or in the bush and respect other peoples limits and thoughts. We are very clean, discreet, have very light body hair. Please wink if you interested and I will message you. I also love to receive a full body massage with warm sensual oils and firm hands.

My Ideal Person People, especially ladies, who love to share physical contact though happy and chat anytime,clean, hygienic and non smoking preferred.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

View more of southwestwa69's responses

Information
  • 48/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Margaret River, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1970 December 1, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 187-190 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: Other Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None