southshore7iron 65 / M
"Cum on... let's play!"
Sagamore Beach, Massachusetts, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
southshore7iron's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view southshore7iron's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,376 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,443,345 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Florida, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Connecticut, United States
Massachusetts, United States
southshore7iron 65/M
Sagamore Beach, Massachusetts
BiMWM seeking like-minded guys or couples for occasional, exciting, no-strings attached, mutual is way too short not to try it all and variety definitely adds some spice we all need...looking to experiment, but not sure in what. But when it happens, I'll know it.

My Ideal Person Hopefully someone close in age, body & interests, close by so we can share hot M4M often... sounds like I'm in need of a fuckbuddy and there have to be guys out there in need of the same.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being the center of attention in a group with no holes barred
for non-stop steamy m2m2m2m2m sex!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, Pumping, Sounding

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of southshore7iron's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Sagamore Beach, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: