southshieldsfun 39 / 30 / C
"Male half looking for women and couples"
South Shields, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 19, 2008

To view all of
southshieldsfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view southshieldsfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,175 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,315,206 Active Members!*
southshieldsfun 39/C
South Shields, Tyne and Wear , United Kingdom
Male playing, looking for women, couples, or groups. Lets play x
We are a young good looking horny couple looking to fulfill fantasies and meet sexy friends along the way.
He likes teasing and pleasing with his fingers, tongue and cock. We are also very adventurous and will try anything once, definitely more if we've enjoyed it. We firmly believe sex should last for hours, not minutes, and thats why god created foreplay and toys lol.
We both like being tied up and teased before hammering each other all over the bed, mmm the fun involved lol.
We are up for most things once and if we like it all the better. We are looking to broaden our sex life and try new things.
We love letting our hair down and just going wild, and enjoying the moment, but would like to explore new things. We have fantasised about this for a long time now and are now looking forward to putting it into action.

For the time being it will just be me playing alone

I'm 5'10' with a slim build, and have a really G.S.O.H. I am really laid back and don't let anything worry me, If you don't laugh you cry and all that. I take pride in my appearance and I'm a strong believer in personal hygiene and would expect the same in return. Lets be honest there is nothing worse than stinking breath or BO. I'm always clean shaven and trimmed in the right places

I am adventurous and have tried most things once. I would just like to broaden my experiences and hopefully build on them. We are really quite keen on group sex in any combination, but he is 100% straight. We are not into extreme pain or watersports.

If there is anything else you would like to know just ask

My Ideal Person Firstly and top of the list are like minded people for good sex and kinky times.

We are hoping to meet people in the North East who are not idiots, timewasters or pic collectors. You have to be genuine and a girl on girl phone call is top of the list before going any further. Hopefully bi women and couples where the f is bi will definitely go top of the list.

Party invites are very, very welcome. We love meeting new people and making new friends

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being tied up and licked and licked until I can't take
no more.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no one in particular

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of southshieldsfun's responses

  • 39/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South Shields, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 8, 1978 December 18, 1987
Hometown: Newcastle, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: travel agent stay at home
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C