southgaman48 50 / M
"Hi ((((( same name at g mail))))"
South, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
southgaman48's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view southgaman48's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,845,447 Active Members!*
 
Status
southgaman48 50/M
South, Georgia
Introduction
Hi My membership expired. I can't read emails. ((((( same name at g mail)))) I'm just a regular guy looking to have fun. Looking for a discreet connection. I'm a local professional businessman. So keeping this on the DL is a must. Looking to make a DL hookup. Not looking for a bunch of partners j. No games or drama.

My Ideal Person Hi My membership expired. I can't read emails. ((((( same name at g mail))))I get along best with people who can talk about there sexual desires. For me the perfect partner(s) would be aggressive Sexually!!! I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. Feel free to drop me a line if you have any questions. Someone who enjoys sex , Would like to meet Clean, D&D Free, Discreet, singles or couples.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of southgaman48's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • South, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 2, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: