southfloridaman2 55 / M
"Not curious anymore, I LIKE IT"
North Naples, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 22, 2010

To view all of
southfloridaman2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view southfloridaman2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,156 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,944,588 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coastwest2
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
bluejeansftmyers
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
rm_jeanie58
Florida, United States
rm_John239john
Florida, United States
sugarlipsdave
Florida, United States
golfpro691957
Florida, United States
ClaudiaCoxxx
Florida, United States
iaboi68
Florida, United States
rm_Itaty67
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
southfloridaman2 55/M
North Naples, Florida
You can always KIK me at southfloridaman2
Introduction
I have 20 emails that I cannot read It appears that AdultFriendFinder is now blurring the words in the messages sent via email here. So sending an email here won't help cause I will not be able to view it. So you can catch me sometimes, otherwise... AdultFriendFinder will prevent me from communicating with you.

Ya wanna???, Do me, kiss me, WRITE ME! I can't write you.

DON'T BOTHER TO WINK!!!!PLEASE PLEASE send a note so I can respond. I cannot see profiles or write you back if you just wink!!!

O.K. an update: I am looking for those that are local. Also, prefer younger, good looking people of all sort, NOT HAIRY though, only smooth. Plus, need someone w/their own place to meet.

Just looking around, I am not sure what i am looking for but want to see what/who is out there. Kind of like to be on webcam.
I am a married man and NO, she does not know about this add or of my curiousities. It will remain that way, so descretion is paramont. If you are looking for someone to meet at night, I am not your guy... Daytime only

My Ideal Person Looking for men or women!
Prefer shaved or naturally smooth. Also I think, though not sure, that i want a someone on the smallish side, I mean not real tall, young looking too. Do not have to be young just look young.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • North Naples, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 11, 1963
Travels to: visiting, Florida, United States
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: