[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
southernmocwboy 54 / M
"Redneck here no gag reflex u know u wanna try it"
marshall, Missouri, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 13, 2006

To view all of
southernmocwboy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view southernmocwboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,556 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,951,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
southernmocwboy 54/M
marshall, Missouri
Does anybody ever meet? KIK ID is Southernmocwboy
Just a regular redneck country guy here looking to have some fun. I like to hunt, fish go to rodeos Dirt track races are the best and NOT into heavy people please be FIT

There are so many FAKE people here all talk NO action. Nobody ever meets from here do they? Way to many talkers and not to much on the action its really sad

i like to deep throat all no gag reflex here let me show ya. I like 3somes MfM or fmf ya i love pussy too

looking for hung fit men only,,,

My Ideal Person Looking for anybody to have fun with.
And can i ask why do people send e mails and messages and say that they want to meet then they never show. Way to many fakes here DONT waste my time if your not for real!!

I do like females love 3somes..have no gag reflex & can deep throat all. I love to give oral. and want nothing in return

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
would take to much time i have to mant lol

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of southernmocwboy's responses

  • 54 / male
  • marshall, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 17, 1963
Hometown: marshall, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: work on farm
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: