southernfun1803 33 / 32 / C
"Me and Him"
savannah, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 14, 2009

To view all of
southernfun1803's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view southernfun1803's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,473 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,850,714 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ray29910
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
blufftonguy71
South Carolina, United States
inmyhomemoore
Georgia, United States
mintmax2
Iowa, United States
hotcouplenga2
Georgia, United States
lookheresnow
Georgia, United States
duelingdomes4u
Georgia, United States
taranate
North Carolina, United States
rm_chrisforu83
Georgia, United States
 
Status
southernfun1803 33/C
savannah, Texas
Introduction
We are a couple looking for a good time. We are looking for people that we click with, so having dinner or drinks beginning the night is most likely. This way we can see how things will go before things get to a weird stage. We value our privacy and expect others to value this too. We are also wanting to be able to tell others what we like and for them to do the same, so this way the fun is at an optimal level.

Now we are standard members which means we cant contact you first. If you are interested, just send us an email and we can see where to go from there

My Ideal Person Our ideal person(s) are fun, outgoing, and comfortable with who they are. We would like for them to be able to enjoy any and all things without any strings attached. He is completely straight (sorry guys) and she is bi-sexual we are into most things and willing to try anything once. We do very much appreciate discretion because we have have two children.

Information
  • 33/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • savannah, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 18, 1984 February 21, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student Current college student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue