southerncple65 53 / 45 / C
"Couple looking for friends"
Jonesboro, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 4, 2009

To view all of
southerncple65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view southerncple65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,383 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,013,253 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
southerncple65 53/C
Jonesboro, Louisiana
still looking
Introduction
we are a happily married couple looking to add some friends. we are looking for a couple or female to hang out with play cards or what ever maybe go to a bar or something be friends with and maybe more have fun with. hubby is straight wife is bi curious and would like to fulfill a fantasy for hubby by being with another woman while he watches and possibly joins in the fun. fantasy for wife would be to have hubby and another woman pleasing her. hubby is straight straight straight. must be clean, d/d free and discreet. we are not models or anything but we are attractive and we would like the same. she is a bbw and hubby would like to watch her play with another man. we arewilling to travel a hundred mile to meet .this is for real no games.if you want to play contact us.

My Ideal Person we are looking for couple or female that can have as much fun as we do

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of southerncple65's responses

Information
  • 53/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jonesboro, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 24, 1965 December 2, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Eye Color: Blue Blue