sourisman03 58 / M
"I'm closer then you think"
Hamiota, Manitoba, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 12, 2012

To view all of
sourisman03's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sourisman03's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,644 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,290,247 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wpgwestendcouple
Manitoba, Canada
smellissa
Saskatchewan, Canada
hardasitcums2
Manitoba, Canada
Cinsatiable
New Jersey, United States
bendmeover901
Manitoba, Canada
bellabb2016
Saskatchewan, Canada
kohler11
California, United States
willing543
Manitoba, Canada
tempus20019
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
sourisman03 58/M
Hamiota, Manitoba , Canada
Introduction
I'm back driving the 3 prairie provences again . That means I might be closer then you think . I'm just looking to chat for now. I would be intersted in meeting if things go well. I'm a very busy man with work and my family. But I do need to relax and have fun from time to time.

My Ideal Person I'm more interest in a couple where the male is bi or bi curious. But willing to meet with both males and females

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sourisman03's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Hamiota, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 20, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: