sourchery 49 / F
"Tired of it all, why cant ppl just say what they mean??"
pikeville, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
sourchery's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sourchery's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,070 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,714,651 Active Members!*
 
Status
sourchery 49/F
pikeville, Kentucky
Is it hot in here, or is it just me??
Introduction
ATTN: WOMEN AND MARRIED MEN, I AM NOT.. I REPEAT--NOT INTERESTED. PLEASE DO NOT WASTE MY TIME NOR YOURS!!!!
I am not ur ordinary female.. i am pretty non-judgemental, i really do enjoy outdoors things-camping at CaveRun, walking around in the Red River Gorge just laying at a blanket at Dewey Lake and watching the stars come out.. or too, i can appreciate a good book while laying under a big shade tree. if i choose to move it up a notch, i am well known to take off on a weekend get away.

My Ideal Person In looking for a man on here, i prefer someone who REALLY does enjoy life and all it has to offer. i am drawn to that type of personality. One who isnt afraid to try new things. I do prefer the "strong but quiet" type of man, who is a real gentleman to most but a lil he-devil when he is with me!! when spending time with me, he must always be prepared for the unexpected because we never know what just may happen! IM NOT LOOKING FOR ANYTHING CASUAL OR ONE NIGHTER'S, just a good solid guy who is looking for a good life and has a healthy libido.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
sugar land, keith urban, kenny chesney, uncle kracker

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
totally unhibited and animalistic sex in a thunderstorm
out by a lake.. standing up, on the ground, up against a tree,
in the water, just let nature take over completely.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage, public places

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really.. i just like men!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sourchery's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • pikeville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 19, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: mental health
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either