soulsunsea 48 / / C
"Occasional fun for all!!!"
Busselton, Western Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2002

To view all of
soulsunsea's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view soulsunsea's photos, and thousands more!
  • Members Online NOW!*
  • 0 New photos this week!
  • Active Members!*
 
Status
soulsunsea 48/C
Busselton, Western Australia , Australia
Looking for local fun people to befriend. ;-)
Introduction
We are seeking females, couples. feel free to contact us. however, no pics, no chance. Singles males, sorry but if we need you we will contact you, so do not waste your time contacting us as we will not respond. Thank you. Our relationship is an open one and it suits us very well. I love setting my man free and knowing that he is able to have some fun independently of our couple. So if there are women or couple that would love a discerning man as part of their sexual journey, feel free to borrow my man!

We are a seductive couple living in Perth, Western Australia. We are simply taking life as it comes and have no expectations, simply make the most of each day and keep smiling at the sky. We are slim, athletic and are very open minded as well as imaginative and tertiary educated. He has light dominant tendencies (when in the right context, i.e. playing kinky games) and accordingly, he enjoys leading when in the bedroom. This is ONLY if you like being led toward sexual shores that may be mysterious to you yet so tempting. We indeed also relish in non kinky sex and finds much pleasure in the sensuality a warm sexual embrace provides you with, and much fun and excitement in a torrid uninhibited fuck. We are upfront and some may find this offensive, but we believe in honesty, and detest lies...
So, we hope that you will see us as we are.
We are open to the idea of playing alone but that would have to be the exception rather than the rule.
The partners we seek must take pride in their appearance, be in love with life, an optimist at heart, able to sustain a conversation, and happy.
We are looking for no string attached fun...but you never know...if the chemistry is right...honestly, we would much prefer a longterm friendship...
Right this minute, we invite you to join me for a chat.
So there you have it. In a nutshell, we hope you will get in touch.

Cheers

My Ideal Person The partner we seek must take pride in her/his appearance, be in love with life, an optimist at heart, able to sustain a conversation, and addicted to smiling.
we are seeking sexy people (mind and body). Honest and respectful, non-pushy. If you have submissive tendencies, then all the better as we most definitely love being in charge.Thank you. SINGLE MALES: WE ARE NOT SEEKING YOU, SO DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME WRITING TO US AS WE WILL NOT RESPOND. IF WE NEED YOU< WE WILL FIND YOU. THANK YOU.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of soulsunsea's responses

Information
  • 48/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • Busselton, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Single
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 29, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable