soul_mates_ 65 / 63 / C
"On a relaxed trip way north of Perth."
Geraldton, Western Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 6, 2003

To view all of
soul_mates_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view soul_mates_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,973 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,207,442 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vikingluso
Akershus, Norway
dannyspice
Victoria, Australia
HORNYSLUT24_7
Texas, United States
lovesex6430
Western Australia, Australia
romar3851
California, United States
lookingau2
Western Australia, Australia
FunCoupleXex
Western Australia, Australia
WorldTaxAttorney
California, United States
rm_stylecpl
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
soul_mates_ 65/C
Geraldton, Western Australia , Australia
Looking for more
Introduction
A happily married (25+ years) couple near Geraldton, 400 KM north of Perth. Can easily handle a few hours in a spa with friends and a wine or two.
We like travelling in the country and bush walking through interesting places to see, nude bathing and sun baking, toys and quality x movies etc, good food, 5 star resorts, business class travel to far away places are some of our other interests. Alternatively sleeping under the stars in a swag far from anywhere is no problem either.
We play as a couple only and are interested in meeting couples and groups for weekends away with same partner and same room sex, and maybe more. Contact us and see where things go.

Due to seasonal work commitments sometimes we can find it hard to make to time to meet other couples, please be patient. We are not desperate to meet, nor pushy and if you don’t match our likes you may be told thanks but no thanks. (sorry if this bit sounds like a job interview but it’s our life & our bodies)
]

My Ideal Person Women, Couples (man and woman) or Groups for Discreet Friendship, 1-on-1 sex, Group sex (3 or more!) or Exhibitionism/Voyeurism
Sorry, no single guys.


Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of soul_mates_'s responses

Information
  • 65/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Geraldton, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 21, 1953 April 27, 1955
Relocate?: No No
Height: 185-187 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Business Prop Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Green Blue