soopensodeep 48 / 49 / C
"She so open, he goes so deep"
Marietta, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 20, 2014

To view all of
soopensodeep's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view soopensodeep's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,340,366 Active Members!*
Friends Network
soopensodeep 48/C
Marietta, Georgia
We are a very sluty couple that like to get down and dirty With other like mind folks. Right now she is looking for females to have fun with. She has been bicurious for many years This gorgeous gal like the freedom being an exhibitionist. We will swap if the mood is right . She doesn't mind me joining in to play n putting a twist to there spice. If your interested, female swing by and lets all catch that vibe lol. send us message.

My Ideal Person She would like her ideal female to be thick, hugh tits and a big ass. Race doesn't matter. she looking for person with a great personality and attitude about life.. she doesn't mind
someone who have experience or some like her bicurious turn it up. Interested females, Let Meet for drinks, to see if our chemistry match and go from there. She looking froward to the sluty and nasty fun. Chow ladies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of soopensodeep's responses

  • 48/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Marietta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 1, 1969 May 1, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: business owner Prefer not to say
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Length: Bald Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown