sonny494443 73 / M
"need a strict mistress or cpl"
Muskegon, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 21, 2008

To view all of
sonny494443's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sonny494443's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,133,713 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zorra993
London, United Kingdom
lorieana
Ohio, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
RyanSEXADDICT02
Western cape, South Africa
AmorSexohot
Bahia, Brazil
wildwolfein2cu
South Carolina, United States
Kink11141969
Indiana, United States
sexuleewantn
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
sonny494443 73/M
Muskegon, Michigan
want to be used by a man
Introduction
I am bisexual and very submissive Pain is my turn on. Love being humiliated in front of others and trained to obey. need my fem side brought out. would enjoy serving a mistress and her mate. Like pee hole insertions and balls stretched. Take it anal. like being tortured and spanked in front of others also I have had my prostate removed can only receive want to be humiliated

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to be stripped shaved completely be used by a man in front
of his wife. be tied and have no chioce

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sonny494443's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Muskegon, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 9, 1944
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: